我们对于万代产品的品质及功效极度重视,因为我们深信,品牌的成功构筑在消费者对于万代产品的信任与信心,因此优良的品质保证是我们的第一要务。产品製造过程中的每一个阶段,我们都实施严格的品质控管,并符合标准操作程序。

我们的制药厂均获得了 新加坡卫生科学局(Health Sciences Authority)的GMP认证,以及由新加坡农粮食品和兽医局(Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority)的HACCP认证。GMP计划要求对我们的设施、程序、培训、卫生和人员进行独立审核。GMP的要求属于法规要求,为必要的过程、程序和文件提供指导,以确保生产的产品具有代表性的成分、纯度和效力。

供应商

万代在供应商的选择方面,也同样秉持严格的高标准。我们的供应商伙伴皆需遵守监管机构颁布的标准,以符合道德标准的方式开展业务,并在符合法定监管要求的前提之下进行设施与营运的维护,这包括获得有关当局的认可、品质控制认证等。

raw material

从信誉良好的供应商处收到的原材料,万代都会进行严格的内部品质检查。我们会从每一批进货的原物料中随机抽取至少一个样品,并由我们的品质控管团队进行测试。每个保留样品都会被保存在环境控制室内,以便于后续追踪。在生产的第一阶段,我们至少会进行两次的视察、重量测量检查以及一次的验证检查,以确保这些原料符合我们的标准和规范。

我们坚持我们产品的品质保证。因此,在生产的每个阶段,我们对品质控管都非常重视。我们的制药公司还获得了新加坡卫生科学局(Health Sciences Authority)和新加坡农粮食品和兽医局(Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority)的认可,并获得了GMP和HACCP认证,如此可以确保我们的产品符合高标准的成分或效力。

对于与我们合作的供应商,我们也严格要求他们通过有关当局的审查,并具有良好的道德操守。万代所有产品使用的原材料也受到我们严格的检验和核实,以确保所有原材料均符合我们的高度标准。

万代以生产高品质的产品而自豪,我们的所有产品上都贴有良好生产规范(GMP)标签,这一点是我们对于品牌的极致追求。我们会定期接受审核,并致力维持标准一致。团队很荣幸能够为我们的所有客户不断生产出优质的产品。

此外,拥有危害分析与关键控制点系统(HACCP)的认证也证明了我们在为您生产安全优质产品方面的承诺与保证。该认证遵循系统的食品安全预防方法,是控制食品加工的国际标准,而这意味着万代在生产所有产品时均符合国际标准。

We believe that our products quality and efficacies are integral to our company’s continued growth and customers’ trust and faith in our products: hence we place a high priority in quality assurance. Stringent quality control and standard operating procedures are implemented at each and every stage of our manufacturing process.

Our pharmaceutical factories are GMP certified by the Health Sciences Authority (“HSA”). Singapore. and HACCP certified by the Agri-Food and Veterinary Authority LAVA”). Singapore. The GMP program requires an independent audit of our facilities, procedures, training, sanitation and personnel. GMP requirements are regulatory requirements that provide guidelines for necessary processes. procedures and documentation to ensure the products produced have the identity composition, purity and potency as represented to possess.

supplier

We require our suppliers to adhere to standards promulgated by regulatory authorities. It is a fundamental expectation of our company that our suppliers conduct their business in an ethical manner and maintain their facilities and operations in a manner that complies with statutory regulatory requirements of organizations as applicable to suppliers. This includes having accreditations conferred from relevant authorities, quality control certifications. etc.

raw material

We carry out strict internal quality checks on the raw materials received from our reputable suppliers. At least one sample is randomly taken from every batch of incoming raw materials and tested for approval or rejection by our quality control staff. Retention samples of every product part are kept in an environmentally controlled room for traceability purposes. At least two preliminary visual inspection and weight measurement checks and one verification check is done at the first stage of production to ensure that these raw materials meet our standards and specifications

We adhere to the quality assurance of our products. Therefore, at every stage of production, we are very important to quality. Our pharmaceutical companies are also accredited by the Bureau of Construction (HSA) and the Agricultural Food and Veterinary Authority (AVA) and have received GMP and HACCP certification. This ensures that our products meet a high standard of ingredients or potency.

For the suppliers we work with, we also sternly require them to pass the review of the relevant authorities and have good ethics. The raw materials we use are also subject to our rigorous verification and verification to ensure that all raw materials meet our strict standards.

TruLife prides itself on producing superior products with accordance to quality. Which is why we are proud to carry the Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) label on all of our products. We are audited regularly and have kept standards consistently. The team is honored to be able to continuously produce superior products for all of our customers.

Having a hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points certification shows our commitment in producing safe and quality products for you. This certification follows a systematic preventive approach to food safety. It is an international standard for control of food processing. Which means TruLife meets international standards in producing all of our products.