万代是一个与时俱进的当代医疗保健品牌,致力于满足当今社会的健康和生活方式需求。我们赋予年轻人在社会工作所需的力量,支持追求事业发展的职业女性,或是活跃于生活的休闲消费者等,这些族群都是万代关怀的对象。

每个人的身体都是独特的,值得高度关注,而我们更相信可以满足每个人的不同需求的产品。万代的产品是有我们专业及充满热情的团队,透过深入的研究和创新发展来进行设计。 万代采用天然、草药并结合西式原料的绝对优势,创造出最佳的目标效果。

我们以追求健康为唯一目标,在研发的道路上不断受到启发,并持续做自己喜欢做的事情。 这项使命使我们能够发现强大成分的功效及益处,并且很荣幸能透过万代,与所有人分享。

动态信息

Instagram

提供人们生活上的所需,并将其推行至最佳状态

品牌核心价值

万代的品牌愿景,是提供人们生活上的所需,并将其推行至最佳状态。我们坚信,生命如此珍贵,因此每个人都应该给予自己的生活最高品质的照顾。唯有身体健康,才能享受生命所带给我们的一切。有了万代,您能感受到“生活多麽美好”。

我们认为,每个人都应该照顾好自己。健康是最大的财富,有了健康,我们才能充分享受生活,并深刻理解“生活是多么的美好”。

我们的每一个决定,都是从万代的品牌核心价值出发

品牌核心价值

万代的品牌价值= T.R.U,真实、责任、独特

真实:万代的所有产品都讲求“诚实”,产品皆百分之百採用精选原料製成

责任:万代坚信,我们必须为我们的消费者、员工、股东的健康与福祉负责

独特:万代始终坚持,我们应不断精益求精,研发新的成分并推出新的产品,来满足我们顾客的需求

在万代,我们重视每个人的才华。

万代团队

在万代,我们重视每个人的才华。我们的全球团队确保每一个送到您手上的产品都秉持著万代TruValues的承诺。万代的团队紧密合作,以确保我们的顾客接收到的都是最优良品质的产品。有兴趣加入万代的专业团队吗?点选以下的连结,留言给我们。

企业社会责任

我们的供应商采用有机耕作的方式,我们的农场位于马来西亚沙捞越州,一个不受干扰、自然蓬勃发展的地区。这可以确保我们的燕子维持健康且无污染的饮食。 万代关心环境,因此,我们的供应商仅于每季度收获一次空巢,并只大约收集40%的燕窝(剩下60%),好让下一代的燕子可以继续筑巢并在农场上繁衍生息。

通过负责任地耕作方式,我们可以保障燕子们的生存,并确保我们为您提供的产品质量始终为最佳状态。

TruLife is a contemporary healthcare brand which speaks to the health and lifestyle needs of today’s society. We empower the young adults stepping into the workforce, support the iron-willed mothers juggling a myriad amount of commitments and celebrate the mature and intrepid explorers enjoying life.

Every body is unique and worthy of the highest care; and we believe in a product that caters to the differing needs of every individual. Our products are designed with the backing of passionate individuals, in-depth research and innovative development. With the absolute best of natural, herbal and western ingredients, TruLife offers optimal targeted results.

We are driven to pursue a journey of being healthy, feeling amazing and doing the things we love. This mission has allowed us to discover the benefits of powerful ingredients and we are honored to share it with everyone through TruLife.

LIVE FEED

Instagram

Envisioning a world where people maximize what life has to offer.

tru vision

At TruLife, we envision a world where people maximize what life has to offer. We believe that life is precious and we should always take care of our bodies to continue to enjoy life’s offerings. It is only through that, when “Life is Truly Good”.

We believe that everyone should take good care of themselves. Health is the greatest asset, because with health, we can fully enjoy life and deeply understand “Life is Truly Good.”

We make decisions knowing what our values are.

tru values

TruLife is a contemporary health-care brand which aims to answer the health and lifestyle needs of today’s society.

Our Products are developed for you with the following principals: powerful active ingredients, rapid absorption and targeted results.

  • Use materials with excellent efficacy
  • Can be easily absorbed by the body
  • Significant effect
At TruLife, we believe in the brilliance of individuals.

tru team

At TruLife, we believe in the brilliance of individuals. Our global team ensures the products brought to you upholds the TruValues promise.

Our qualified personnel work closely to ensure only the best reaches our customers.

Interested in joining the Tru Team? Click on the link below to drop us a message.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Our suppliers use organic farming methods and our farms are located in Malaysia, Sarawak, undisturbed; where nature flourishes. This ensures that our Swiftlets maintain a healthy and pollutant-free diet.
TruLife cares about the environment. That is why our suppliers only harvest vacated nests quarterly. Roughly 40% of bird’s nests are collected (leaving 60%), allowing the next generation of Swiftlets to continue building their nests and thrive on the farm.

By farming responsibly, we can safeguard their survival and ensure what we present to you is of the best quality.